EQUIPE logo

Equipe  has already established itself as a ‘must have’ brand for both retailers and customers alike –always introducing new and unique ideas to the UK market. They have a vast range of saddles, bridles and leather work, using only the finest materials and utilising the latest technology. Coupled with feedback from veterinary experts and top international riders, the collection strives to satisfy the requirements of riders of all levels from a technical point, with the focus on the comfort and well-being of the horse.

Equipe is a brand that leads the way in equestrian products. Their new show jumping saddle, the EK-26 which is part of a new E-Carbon line. This particular saddle is incredibly lightweight made from Carbon Fibre and the height of nano technology.

 

Zebra Landing footers Equipe shop 1

What's New From Equipe:

Irish saddle sales given a leg up

Leading UK distributor of premium equestrian brands, Zebra Products Ltd, has appointed an Irish Equipe saddle sales agent.Helen Dempsey from County Kildare has joined the team to help grow the...

Read more

Equipe launches Olympia II and adds a touch of colour

 

Leading saddle maker Equipe has launched the Olympia II, on the back of the hugely successful original Olympia model, while also adding coloured edging options across most of its range...

Read more

Big offer is extended!

 

A 10% discount on all Equipe saddles, originally due to end in November, has been extended for the rest of the year. Unveiled by Zebra Products as part of celebrations...

Read more

Silver award for Equipe stand

 

Zebra Products Ltd were presented with the British Equestrian Trade Association (BETA) Silver Award for their Selleria Equipe stand at Your Horse Live.‘We’re thrilled to have been given this accolade,’...

Read more

Retailer roadshow visits the Midlands

Zebra Products Ltd has joined forces with Omni Capital Retail Finance to host a roadshow which aims to help equestrian retailers boost their business. The event, which takes place in the...

Read more

Equipe goes cross country

Equipe has lanched a new EK-Class saddle specifically designed for cross country riding.

Read more

Izzy on top in Ireland

Equipe ambassador Izzy Taylor emerged victorious in the CIC*** at the Fernhill Sport Horses Kilguilkey International Horse Trials in Co. Cork, Ireland at the weekend.

Read more

Equipe riders win big at Belton

It was an Equipe takeover at Belton Park International Horse Trials (31 March – 2 April), with six out of the 14 classes all won by riders using the Italian...

Read more

Key Stockists:

Aberconwy Equestrian Supplies (The Saddlery) Conwy, North Wales, 01492 544 004, info@thesaddlery.co.uk, www.thesaddlery.co.uk

Alexander Saddles, Shropshire, TF9 2NP, 07864 173430, alexandersaddles@gmail.com

Antonia Wills, Northamptonshire, NN12 8DY, England, 01327 860 233, antoniawills@fsmail.net

Buckaroo Equine, Vale View Equestrian Centre - Nottingham Lane, Old Dalby, Leicestershire, LE14 3LX, England, 01664 823567, nicola@buckarooequine.co.uk, http://www.buckarooequine.co.uk

Colne Saddlery, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54, England, 01451 820843 or 01451 850570, mauriceemtage@hotmail.co.uk, www.colnesaddlery.co.uk

Crewe Saddlery Ltd,Unit 11 Cockshades Farm, Stock Lane, Wybunbury Nantwich Cheshire CW5 7HA England, 1270842741 sales@crewesaddlery.co.uk, http://www.crewsaddlery.co.uk

Ellie Norrie, Yorkshire, HG4 5EZ, England, 7984284559, ellie.norrie@hotmail.com

Elmgrove Saddlery, Station Road, Parton, Wiltshire, SN5 4AH, England, 01793 770 613, elmgrovesaddlery@btconnect.com, http://www.elmgrovesaddlery.co.uk/

Equestrian Ergonomics UK Ltd - County Durham, 07912 861702, hazelw100@yahoo.co.uk

Equitogs, Wharf Farm - Newbridge, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 0JG, England, 01403 786 021, keith.ewers@equitogs.co.uk, http://www.equitogs.co.uk

European Saddles Limited, Suffolk, IP6 0EL, England, 07584488688, tiffanyrhoward@hotmail.co.uk

Freedom Saddlery, 07921227241, steph@freedomsaddlery.co.uk, http://www.freedomsaddlery.co.uk

Harley Equestrian, Eydon Road, Woodford Halse, Northants, NN11 3RG, England, 01327 260818, harleyequestrian@btconnect.com, http://www.harleyequestrian.net

Helen Dempsey – Southern Ireland, 00 353 1 868348820,  hdempseyl@gmail.com

HM Performance Saddles (Saddle Fitter), England, 07595 238 141, helen@hmperformancesaddles.co.uk, http://hmperformancesaddles.co.uk

Hope Valley Saddlery, Somerford Park Equestrian Centre - Holmes Chapel Road,  Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4SW, England, 01260 273 965, judy@hopevalley.co.uk, http://www.hopevalleysaddlery.co.uk.

Horsesense Saddlery, Solihull Riding Club, Four Ashes Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B93 8QE, England, 01564 778899, info@horsesense.co.uk http://www.horsesense.co.uk.

JAMES TURNER SADDLERY, Berkshire, RG10 0BX, England, 077 66102904 james.saddlery@yahoo.co.uk http://www.jamesturnersaddlery.co.uk/

North Coast Equestrian – Northern Ireland, 07590502976,  northcoastequestrian@gmail.com

Polished Saddles, Evesham, Worcestershire,  WR11 3EG England 07528 752689 polished-saddles@outlook.com http://www.polishedsaddles.co.uk

Pro Saddles, Kent, TN3 9AF, England, 07725516774, sara@prosaddles.co.uk, http://prosaddles.co.uk

Retford Saddlery, Barrow House farm, Newark, Notts, NG22 0TH, England, 01777229195, kate@retfordsaddlery.co.uk 

The Horse Shop, Telford, Contact: Mel Lewis, Mobile: 07966 432353

Throstle Nest Saddlery Lyd, Silkstone Common, Barnsley, Yorkshire, S75 4QX, England, 01226 790497, info@throstlenestsaddlery.co.uk, www.throstlenestsaddlery.co.uk

Wadswick Country Store, Manor Farm, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 8JB, England, 01225 810700, shop@wadswick.co.uk, www.wadswick.co.uk

Williams Equestrian, Flintshire, CH7 6TA, England, 07711 967 718, sarah@williamsequestrian.co.uk 

 
 
 
Zebra Landing footers www.selleriaequipe1
 
 

 

For more information please contact Zebra Products on: 44(0)1352 763350 info@zebraproducts.co.uk